Back to the blog

I’ve retired as the Coast food critic. Hasn’t quite set in yet. I thought I’d look forward to recreational eating, but there are so many choices and I’ve not yet adjusted to having my pick of those places instead of going where I need to eat for a column.
Aside from that problem (if only they were all like that), a writer writes, so it’s back to the blog for me.
It’ll take me a while to figure out the direction of Food4Thought. Sure, it should be local…but is it going to be news? reviews? opinion?
Hope you join me for the ride!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

