NaBloPoMo

I’m in. Which means I’ll be forced to write at least a post a day, which may break me of my procrastination habit. Last night was Hallowe’en. We have lots of kids in our neighbourhood, and so I have plenty of treats in the house (and managed to eat very few myself, yay me!). I noticed though, that the treats are getting smaller, much smaller–I’m positive those little chocolate bars were not quite as miniscule as they are now, and the mini chip bags have maybe 8 potato chips in each. Back in the day, I’m sure there was a bigger booty haul. Better for health though, because the kids have to walk more to get as much junk.
I wouldn’t be walking anywhere for the chance to bag a gummy body part, just sayin’.
One post down, twenty nine more to go…

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

